Associate Members

 

Amsan Nogg Chemical & Paper Co

Randy Mastin, Director of Sales
6260 Abbott Dr.
Omaha, NE 68110
Phone: (402) 453-6644
Fax: (402) 453-5966
Chemical Distributor

Cash-Wa Distributing Co

Thomas Henning
PO Box 309, 401 W 4th St.
Kearney, NE 68848-0309
Phone: (308) 237-3151
Fax: (308) 234-6018
Foodservice Distributor

Columbus/Platte County CVB

Deb Loseke, Director
753 33rd Ave.
Columbus, NE 68601
Phone: 402/564-2769
Fax: 402/564-2026
Email: dloseke@megavision.com

Convention and Visitors Bureau

Fremont & Dodge County CVB

Shannon Mullen, Executive Director
529 N Main St, Suite 1
Fremont, NE 68025
Email: director@fdcvb.org
Convention & Visitors Bureau

Gering Convention & Visitors Bureau

Karla Niedan-Streeks, Executive Director
1050 M St.
Gering, NE 69341
Phone: (308) 436-6886
Fax: (308) 436-6888
Convention & Visitors Bureau

Heartland Payment Systems

Chad Preuss, Executive Senior Director of Business Development
5500 Military Trail, Suite 22-150
Jupiter, FL 33458
Phone: (561) 339-2607
Email: chad.preuss@e-hps.com

Credit Card Merchant and other payment options — endorsed by the Nebraska Hotel & Lodging Association

Holthus Convention Center

Terri Carlson, Director
3130 Holen Ave.
York, NE 68467
Email: info@holthusconventioncenter.com
Weddings, meetings, banquets, trade shows and conferences

Kearney Visitors Bureau

Roger Jasnoch, Manager
PO Box 607, 1007 2nd Avenue
Kearney, NE 68848-0607
Phone: (308) 237-3101
Toll Free: (800) 652-9435
Fax: (308) 236-9116
Email: rjasnoch@visitkearney.org

Convention and Visitors Bureau

Lincoln Convention & Visitors Bureau

Jeff Maul, Exec. Director
PO Box 83737, 1135 M St., Ste 300
Lincoln, NE 68501-3737
Phone: (402) 434-5335
Toll Free: (800) 423-8212
Fax: (402) 436-2360
Email: jmaul@lincoln.org
Convention and Visitors Bureau

Nebraska Logos Inc

Kurt Griffin
315 S 9th St Ste 207
Lincoln, NE 68508-2283
Phone: (402) 435-5646
Toll Free: (800) 333-6467
Fax: (402) 435-5371
Email: kgriffin@interstatelogos.com
Logo Signing and TODS Programs

Norfolk Area Visitors Bureau

Traci Jeffrey, Director
609 W Norfolk Ave
Norfolk, NE 68701
Phone: (402) 371-2932
Email: traci@visitnorfolkne.com

Convention and Visitors Bureau

North Platte/Lincoln County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Lisa Burke, Executive Director
315 W Eugene Ave
North Platte, NE 69101
Phone: (308) 532-4729
Toll Free: (800) 955-4528
Fax: (308) 532-5914
Email: lburke@visitnorthplatte.com

Convention and Visitors Bureau

Omaha Convention & Visitors Bureau

Keith Backsen, Executive Director
1001 Farnam St., Suite 200
Omaha, NE 68102-5019
Phone: (402) 444-4660
Toll Free: (866) YES OMAHA
Fax: (402) 444-4511
Email: kbacksen@visitomaha.com
Convention and Visitors Bureau

Scotts Bluff Area Visitors Bureau

Brenda Leisy, Director
2930 Old Oregon Trl
Gering, NE 69341-0500
Phone: (308) 633-1808
Toll Free: (800) 788-9475
Fax: (308) 436-7163
Email: tourism@VisitScottsBluff.com
Convention and Visitors Bureau

Smith Travel Research (STR)

Melissa Holm, Business Development Executive, Hotels
735 East Main Street
Hendersonville, TN 37075
Phone: (615) 824-8664 X3468
Email: mholm@str.com
Accurate, actionable information and analysis to the lodging industry

South Sioux City Convention & Visitors Bureau

Lori Warner, President
4401 Dakota Ave
South Sioux City, NE 68776-6601
Phone: (402) 494-1307
Toll Free: (866) 494-1307
Fax: (402) 494-5010
Email: info@visitsouthsiouxcity.com
Convention and Visitors Bureau

Walker Water, LLC

Gary Hollst, Director of Nat’l Sales
13207 F St

Omaha, NE 68137
Phone: (402) 504-3131
Fax: (402) 905-2708
Email: ghollst@oztechwater.com
Water purifying systems