Associate Members

Cash-Wa Distributing Co

Thomas Henning
PO Box 309, 401 W 4th St.
Kearney, NE 68848-0309
Phone: (308) 237-3151
Fax: (308) 234-6018
Foodservice Distributor

Central Community College

Ronnie O’Brien
PO Box 1024, E Hwy 6
Hastings, NE 68902-1024
Phone: (402) 461-2458
Toll Free: (877) 222-0780
Fax: (402) 461-2506
Hospitality Management and Culinary Arts Program

Columbus/Platte County CVB

Deb Loseke, Director
753 33rd Ave.
Columbus, NE 68601
Phone: 402/564-2769
Fax: 402/564-2026
Email: dloseke@megavision.com

Convention and Visitors Bureau

Fuller & Associates Realty LLC

Roger Rankin, Associate
202 E Third St.
Ogallala, NE 69153
Phone: (308) 284-2100
Email: roger@fullerrealty.net

Specializing in motel/hotel real estate transactions

Heartland Payment Systems

Chad Preuss, Executive Senior Director of Business Development
5500 Military Trail, Suite 22-150
Jupiter, FL 33458
Phone: (561) 339-2607
Email: chad.preuss@e-hps.com

Credit Card Merchant and other payment options — endorsed by the Nebraska Hotel & Lodging Association

Holthus Convention Center

Terri Carlson, Director
3130 Holen Ave.
York, NE 68467
Email: info@holthusconventioncenter.com
Weddings, meetings, banquets, trade shows and conferences

Kearney Visitors Bureau

Roger Jasnoch, Manager
PO Box 607, 1007 2nd Avenue
Kearney, NE 68848-0607
Phone: (308) 237-3101
Toll Free: (800) 652-9435
Fax: (308) 236-9116
Email: rjasnoch@visitkearney.org

Convention and Visitors Bureau

Lincoln Convention & Visitors Bureau

Jeff Maul, Exec. Director
PO Box 83737, 1135 M St., Ste 300
Lincoln, NE 68501-3737
Phone: (402) 434-5335
Toll Free: (800) 423-8212
Fax: (402) 436-2360
Email: jmaul@lincoln.org
Convention and Visitors Bureau

Nationsat DirectTV

Brenda Williams, VP of Business Development
222 E Main St.
Luverne, MN 56156
Phone: (507) 283-4300
Toll Free: (888) 332-3577
Fax: (866) 570-2168
Email: bwilliams@nationsat.com
DirectTV for business

Nebraska Logos Inc

Kurt Griffin
315 S 9th St Ste 207
Lincoln, NE 68508-2283
Phone: (402) 435-5646
Toll Free: (800) 333-6467
Fax: (402) 435-5371
Email: kgriffin@interstatelogos.com
Logo Signing and TODS Programs

Norfolk Area Visitors Bureau

Kim Kwapnioski, Director
609 W Norfolk Ave.
Norfolk, NE 68701
Phone: (402) 371-2932
Email: kim@visitnorfolkne.com
Convention and Visitors Bureau

North Platte/Lincoln County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Lisa Burke, Executive Director
315 W Eugene Ave
North Platte, NE 69101
Phone: (308) 532-4729
Toll Free: (800) 955-4528
Fax: (308) 532-5914
Email: lburke@visitnorthplatte.com

Convention and Visitors Bureau

Omaha Convention & Visitors Bureau

Keith Backsen, Executive Director
1001 Farnam St., Suite 200
Omaha, NE 68102-5019
Phone: (402) 444-4660
Toll Free: (866) YES OMAHA
Fax: (402) 444-4511
Email: kbacksen@visitomaha.com
Convention and Visitors Bureau

Scotts Bluff Area Visitors Bureau

Brenda Leisy, Director
2930 Old Oregon Trl
Gering, NE 69341-0500
Phone: (308) 633-1808
Toll Free: (800) 788-9475
Fax: (308) 436-7163
Email: tourism@VisitScottsBluff.com
Convention and Visitors Bureau

Smith Travel Research

Laren Faulkner
735 E. Main St.
Hendersonville, TN 37075
Phone: (615) 824-8664 Ext 3468
Fax: (615) 338-3536
Email: industrypartner@str.com
Demand data for the hotel industry and provider of valuable market share analysis

Standard Textile

Kahlil Guinn
2469 NE 68th St.
Kansas City, MO 64118

Phone: (816) 206-8512
Email: kguinn@standardtextile.com
Linens, Drapery, and Window Treatments

Time Warner Cable Business Class

Austen Bickford
9225 Indian Creek Parkway
Overland Park, KS 66210
Phone: (913) 643-1940
Email: austen.bickford@charter.com
High Speed Internet and cable television

Voice & Data Systems Inc

Julia Sawtell
Voice & Data Systems, Inc.
8436 Wirt St.
Omaha, NE 68134
Phone: (402) 571-9094
Email: julia@voicendata.net
Business Phone Systems